top of page

Welcome to the Project.

Hi, my name is Miles Woods. Just three weeks ago, I knew absolutely nothing about mountain biking. I still wouldn't call myself an expert on the sport, by any means.


Some would say that disqualifies me from creating a community that connects mountain bikers through daily content and weekly blogs. Truth be told, they might be right.


However, as I have learned about mountain biking, I have developed an earnest and sincere passion for the sport. I have been inspired by the tight-knit community that is #MTB. The fierce, competitive nature that exist in every rider is truly something special.


The Project MTB blog offers a beginner's perspective on a beautiful sport. I hope that you find my viewpoint refreshing and entertaining as well as informative.

Follow along for bi-weekly blogs and daily social media content on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.


Welcome to Project MTB.


Stay shredding,


Miles



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page